Advisory Board

The Advisory Board is made up of representatives of institutional members.

Country Institute Representative
Austria Medical University of Vienna - General Practice and Family Kathryn Hoffmann
kathryn.hoffmann@meduniwien.ac.at
Belgium Centrum Huisartsgeneeskunde Antwerpen Cil Leytens
cil.leytens@uantwerpen.be
Belgium Domus Medica vzw Tim Verhulst
info@domusmedica.be
Belgium Université Catholique de Louvain, Centre Académique de Médecine Générale Ségolène de Rouffignac
segolene.derouffignac@uclouvain.be
Belgium “Huisarts” in Free University Brussels
Belgium Dept. Family Medicine and Primary Health Care, Ghent University An De Sutter
an.desutter@ugent.be
Belgium Academisch centrum huisartsgeneeskunde KU Leuven Jan De Lepeleire
jan.delepeleire@kuleuven.be
Bosnia and Herzegovina Association of Family Physicians in Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina Sanda Kreitmayer Pestic
kreitmayerdrsanda@yahoo.com
Bulgaria National association of GPs in Bulgaria (NAGPB) Lyubomir Kirov
kirov.lyubomir@gmail.com
Bulgaria Bulgarian General Practice Society for Research and Education Radost Assenova
r_assenova@yahoo.com
Bulgaria Bulgarian Long Term and Palliative Care Society Lyubima Despotova-Toleva
desptol@abv.bg
Croatia Croatian association of family medicine - HUOM Marko Rađa
huom@huom.hr
Denmark Danish College of General Practitioners - DSAM Dorthe Pedersen
dp@dsam.dk
Finland The Finnish Association for General Practice Tuomas Koskela
tuomas.koskela@uta.fi
Germany Institut für Hausarztmedizin Bonn der medizinischen Fakultät der Universitä Klaus Weckbecker
Klaus.Weckbecker@ukb.uni-bonn.de
Germany Dept. Of General Practice University of Marburg Stefan Bösner
boesner@staff.uni-marburg.de
Germany Department of General Practice, University Medical Center Göttingen Katharina Schmalstieg
Katharina.Schmalstieg@med.uni-goettingen.de
Greece HIPPOCRATES- Association for General Practice/Family Medicine in Greece ANTONIS KAROTSIS
akarotsis@ath.forthnet.gr
Hungary University of Debrecen - Family and Occupational Medicine Imre Rurik
Rurik.dr@t-online.hu
Hungary Department of Family Medicine Semmelweis University Peter Torzsa
ptorzsa@gmail.com
Ireland Irish College of General Practitioners Claire Collins
claire.collins@icgp.ie
Israel Israel Association of Family Physicians Michal Shani
michal.shani@gmail.com
Latvia The Rural Family Doctors' Association of Latvia Gunta Ticmane
gunta.t@inbox.lv
Latvia Riga Stradins University Vija Silina
vija.silina@gmail.com
Malta Mediterrenean Institute of Primary Care Jean Karl Soler
jksoler@synapse.net.mt
Netherlands Maastricht University, Dept. Family Medicine Jean Muris
jean.muris@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Netherlands NIVEL (Netherlands Institute for Health Services Research) Joke Korevaar
j.korevaar@nivel.nl
Netherlands Julius Center, Department of General Practice Guy Rutten
G.E.H.M.Rutten@umcutrecht.nl
Norway Department of Public Health and Primary Care, University of Bergen Esperanza Diaz
esperanzadiaz1971@gmail.com
Portugal Faculdade de Medicina da Universidade de Coimbra
Portugal Associacao Portuguesa de Medicina Geral e Familiar Ana Luisa Neves
ana.luisa.neves@gmail.com
Romania Asociatia Profesionala a Medicilor de Familie Brasov 2008 Andrea Neculau
andrea.neculau@gmail.com
Slovenia University of Ljubljana, Medical Faculty Barbara Toplek
barbara.toplek@mf.uni-lj.si
Spain Gerencia de Atención Primaria de Mallorca Alfonso Leiva
aleiva@ibsalut.caib.es
Spain Xerencia de Xestión Integrada de Vigo Ana Clavería
anaclaveriaf@gmail.com
Spain IDIAP Jordi Gol Concepció Violán
cibanez@idiapjgol.org
Sweden SFAM - Swedish Association of General Practice Hans Thulesius
hansthulesius@gmail.com
Turkey Turkish Association of Family Physicians Ayse Caylan
acaylan2000@yahoo.com