Educational Committee

Name and Position Contact
Photo of Ferdinando Petrazzuoli
Ferdinando Petrazzuoli
Chairperson
ferdinando.petrazzuoli@gmail.com
1) SNAMID Caserta Italy 2)Department of Clinical Sciences, Centre for Primary Health Care Research in Malmö, Lund University, Malmö, Sweden
Via Orientale, 3 Ruviano (CE) Caserta 81010 Italy
Photo of Kristin Hendrickx
Kristin Hendrickx
Secretary
kristin.hendrickx@telenet.be
UNIVERSITY OF ANTWERP 22
UNIVERSITEITSPLEIN 1 WILRIJK 2610 Belgium
Laurence Baumann
bestdoctorintown@orange.fr
Paris 7- Diderot
53 bis rue du gros noyer Ermont 95120 France
Nicola Buono
buono.nicola2@gmail.com
Snamid Caserta
Via Tartari , 5 Prata Sannita 81010 Italy
Photo of Pemra  C. Unalan
Pemra C. Unalan
pcunalan@gmail.com
Marmara University, School of Medicine, Department of Family Medicine
Istanbul Istanbul 34662 Turkey
Photo of Michael Harris
Michael Harris
michaelharris681@btinternet.com
University of Bath, School for Health
Gore Cottage, Old Gore Lane, Emborough Radstock BA3 4SJ United Kingdom
Lieve Peremans
lieve.peremans@uantwerpen.be
University of Antwerp, Primary and Interdisciplinary Care
Universiteitsplein 1 Antwerp-Wilrijk 2610 Belgium
Marija Petek Ster
marija.petek-ster@mf.uni-lj.si
Medical faculty, Dep. for family medicine, University of Ljubljana
Poljanski nasip 58 Ljubljana 1000 Slovenia
Hans Thulesius
hansthulesius@gmail.com
R&D Kronoberg, Clinical Sciences
Helgövägen 8 Växjö Kronoberg 35250 Sweden
Photo of Shlomo Vinker
Shlomo Vinker
vinker01@zahav.net.il
Leumit Health Services, Family Meidcine
POB 14238 Ashdod Israel (ISR) 77041 Israel