National Representatives

Country Name and Email Postal Address
Austria Center for Public Health, Department of General Practice and Family Medicine
Kinderspitalgasse 15/I Vienna 1090 Austria
Belgium University of Antwerp, Primary and Interdisciplinary Care
Universiteitsplein 1 Antwerp-Wilrijk 2610 Belgium
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Sanda Kreitmayer Pestic
kreitmayerdrsanda@yahoo.com
Medical Faculty Tuzla, Family Medicine
Univerzitetska 1 Tuzla 75000 Bosnia and Herzegovina
Bulgaria
Radost Assenova
r_assenova@yahoo.com
Medical University Plovdiv, General Practice
15A Vasil Aprilov str Plovdiv 4000 Bulgaria
Croatia
Durdica Kasuba Lazic
djlazic@gmail.com
Medical School University of Zagreb, Department of Family Medicine
Rockefellerova 4 Zagreb 10 000 Croatia
Czech Republic
Petra Kanska
petra.ami@gmail.com
Czech Society of General Practice
SVL ČLS JEP Sokolská 490/31 120 00 Praha 2 Czech Republic Prague 120 00 Czech Republic
Denmark The Danish College of General Practitioners
Vandstjernevej 21 Køge 4600 Denmark
Estonia
Liina Pilv
liina@kodu.ee
Dr. Pilv OÜ
Gildi 8 Tartu 51007 Estonia
Finland
Photo of Tuomas Koskela
Tuomas Koskela
tuomas.koskela@uta.fi
University of Tampere, General Practice
Arvo Ylpön katu 34 Tampere Pirkanmaa 33520 Finland
France
Laurence Baumann
bestdoctorintown@orange.fr
Paris 7- Diderot
53 bis rue du gros noyer Ermont 95120 France
Germany
Photo of Thomas Frese
Thomas Frese
mail@thomasfrese.de
Institute of General Practice and Family Medicine
Magdeburger Straße 8 Halle / Saale 06112 Germany
Greece
Athina Tatsioni
atatsioni@gmail.com
University of Ioannina, Internal Medicine
University Campus Ioannina 45110 Greece
Hungary
Photo of Peter Torzsa
Peter Torzsa
ptorzsa@gmail.com
Semmelweis Egyetem, Department of Family Medicine
Kútvölgyi út 4. Budapest Hungary 1125 Hungary
Ireland
Photo of Claire Collins
Claire Collins
claire.collins@icgp.ie
Irish College of General Practitioners, Research
4-5 Lincoln Place Dublin 2 Ireland
Israel
Sophia Eilat-Tsanani
eilatsophia@gmail.com
Department of Family Medicine - Azrieli Faculty of Medicine, Bar-Ilan University, Safed, Israel; Clalit Health Services, North district
83 Hagalil st. Giv'at Ela 3657000 Israel
Italy Snamid Caserta
Via Tartari , 5 Prata Sannita 81010 Italy
Latvia Ilze Skuja GP Practice, Family Medicine
Kr. Barona Str 117 Riga LV1001 Latvia
Lithuania
Vytautas Kasiulevicius
vytautas.kasiulevicius@gmail.com
Vilnius University Faculty of medicine, Internal diseases, family medicine and oncology
M. K. Ciurlionio str. 21 Vilnius LT-03101 Lithuania
Macedonia
Biljana Gerasimovska Kitanovska
bgerasimovska@yahoo.com
University Clinical Centre, Nephrology
Vodnjanska 17 Skopje 1000 Macedonia
Malta MIPC
Carafa 19, Verdala Mansions, Inguanez Street Rabat RBT2418 Malta
Netherlands Maastricht University, General Practice
PO Box 616 Maastricht 6200MD Netherlands
Norway Global Public Health and Primary Care, University of Bergen
Kalfarveien 31 Bergen 5018 Norway
Poland
Witold Lukas
witold.lukas@onet.pl
Silesian Medical Academy - Dept. Family Medicine
Ul 3 Maja 13/15 Zabrze 41-800 Poland
Portugal
Photo of Ana Luisa Neves
Ana Luisa Neves
ana.luisa.neves@gmail.com
Center for Health Technology and Services Research, University of Porto
R. Dr. Plácido da Costa, s/n Porto 4200-450 Portugal
Romania
Claudia Iftode
claudia_iftode@yahoo.com
Societatea Timis de Medicina Familiei, Medicina Familiei
Bd. Cetatii, Nr.85 Timisoara 300626 Romania
Serbia
Dragica Nikolic
dragican@sezampro.rs
Prim.Health Care Centre 'Dr.Milutin Ivkovic'
Palilula Beograd, Samacka 1 - Dept.Gen.Practice-Med.Univ. Beograd Beograd 11050 Serbia
Slovenia
Marija Petek Ster
marija.petek-ster@mf.uni-lj.si
Medical faculty, Dep. for family medicine, University of Ljubljana
Poljanski nasip 58 Ljubljana 1000 Slovenia
Spain
Miguel Angel Muñoz
mamunoz.bcn.ics@gencat.cat
IDIAP JORDI GOL & SEMFYC
Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes 587 atic Barcelona 08007 Spain
Sweden
Hans Thulesius
hansthulesius@gmail.com
R&D Kronoberg, Clinical Sciences
Helgövägen 8 Växjö Kronoberg 35250 Sweden
Switzerland Institute of Primary Health Care (BIHAM)
Mittelstrasse 43 Bern 3012 Switzerland
Turkey
Ayse Caylan
acaylan2000@yahoo.com
Trakya University, Family medicine
Balkan Campus Edirne 22030 Turkey
Ukraine
Pavlo Kolesnyk
dr.kolesnyk@gmail.com
Primary medical care center, family an internal medicine
Uzhgorod, Voloshina 17/2 Uzhgorod 388000 Ukraine
United Kingdom University of Bath, School for Health
Gore Cottage, Old Gore Lane, Emborough Radstock BA3 4SJ United Kingdom