National Representatives

Country Name and Email Postal Address
Austria Center for Public Health, Department of General Practice and Family Medicine
Kinderspitalgasse 15/I Vienna Vienna 1090 Austria
Belgium University of Antwerp, Primary and Interdisciplinary Care
Gouverneur Kinsbergen Centrum Doornstraat 331 Antwerp-Wilrijk Antwerp 2610 Belgium
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Sanda Kreitmayer Pestic
kreitmayerdrsanda@yahoo.com
Medical Faculty Tuzla, Family Medicine
Univerzitetska 1 Tuzla 75000 Bosnia and Herzegovina
Bulgaria
Radost Assenova
r_assenova@yahoo.com
Medical University Plovdiv, General Practice
15A Vasil Aprilov str Plovdiv Plovidv 4000 Bulgaria
Croatia
Durdica Lazic
djlazic@gmail.com
Medical School University of Zagreb, Department of Family Medicine
Rockefellerova 4 Zagreb Grad Zagreb 10000 Croatia
Czech Republic
Petra Bomberova Kanska
petra.ami@gmail.com
Czech Society of General Practice
SVL ČLS JEP Sokolská 490/31 120 00 Praha 2 Czech Republic Prague Prague 120 00 Czech Republic
Denmark The Danish College of General Practitioners
Vandstjernevej 21 Køge 4600 Denmark
Estonia
Liina Pilv
liina@kodu.ee
Dr. Pilv OÜ
Turu 2 Tartu Tartumaa 51004 Estonia
Finland
Photo of Tuomas Koskela
Tuomas Koskela
tuomas.koskela@uta.fi
University of Tampere, General Practice
Arvo Ylpön katu 34 Tampere Pirkanmaa 33520 Finland
France
Laurence Baumann
bestdoctorintown@orange.fr
Paris 7- Diderot
53 bis rue du gros noyer Ermont 95120 France
Germany Institute of General Practice and Family Medicine
Magdeburger Straße 8 Halle / Saale Saxony-Anhalt 06112 Germany
Greece
Athina Tatsioni
atatsioni@gmail.com
University of Ioannina, Internal Medicine
University Campus Ioannina 45110 Greece
Hungary
Photo of Peter Torzsa
Peter Torzsa
ptorzsa@gmail.com
Semmelweis Egyetem, Department of Family Medicine
Kútvölgyi út 4. Budapest Hungary 1125 Hungary
Ireland
Photo of Claire Collins
Claire Collins
claire.collins@icgp.ie
Irish College of General Practitioners, Research
4-5 Lincoln Place Dublin Leinster D02XR68 Ireland
Israel
Sophia Eilat-Tsanani
eilatsophia@gmail.com
Department of Family Medicine - Azrieli Faculty of Medicine, Bar-Ilan University, Safed, Israel; Clalit Health Services, North district
83 Hagalil st. Giv'at Ela ISRAEL 3657000 Israel
Italy Snamid Caserta
Via Tartari , 5 Prata Sannita Caserta 81010 Italy
Latvia Riga Stradins University Ilze Skuja GP Practice, Family Medicine
Kr. Barona Str 117 Riga Latvia LV1001 Latvia
Lithuania
Vytautas Kasiulevicius
vytautas.kasiulevicius@gmail.com
Vilnius University Faculty of medicine, Internal diseases, family medicine and oncology
M. K. Ciurlionio str. 21 Vilnius LT-03101 Lithuania
Macedonia
Biljana Gerasimovska Kitanovska
bgerasimovska@yahoo.com
University Clinical Centre, Nephrology
Vodnjanska 17 Skopje 1000 Macedonia
Malta MIPC
Carafa 19, Verdala Mansions, Inguanez Street Rabat N/A RBT2418 Malta
Netherlands Maastricht University, General Practice
PO Box 616 Maastricht Limburg 6200MD Netherlands
Norway
Esperanza Diaz
Esperanza.Diaz@uib.no
Global Public Health and Primary Care, University of Bergen
Kalfarveien 31 Bergen Bergen 5018 Norway
Poland
Witold Lukas
witold.lukas@onet.pl
Silesian Medical Academy - Dept. Family Medicine
Ul 3 Maja 13/15 Zabrze 41-800 Poland
Portugal
Photo of Ana Luisa Neves
Ana Luisa Neves
ana.luisa.neves@gmail.com
Center for Health Technology and Services Research, University of Porto
R. Dr. Plácido da Costa, s/n Porto 4200-450 Portugal
Romania
Claudia Iftode
claudia_iftode@yahoo.com
Societatea Timis de Medicina Familiei, Medicina Familiei
Bd. Cetatii, Nr.85 Timisoara 300626 Romania
Serbia
Dragica Nikolic
dragican@sezampro.rs
Prim.Health Care Centre 'Dr.Milutin Ivkovic'
Palilula Beograd, Samacka 1 - Dept.Gen.Practice-Med.Univ. Beograd Beograd 11050 Serbia
Slovenia
Marija Petek Ster
marija.petek-ster@mf.uni-lj.si
Medical faculty, Dep. for family medicine, University of Ljubljana
Poljanski nasip 58 Ljubljana 1000 Slovenia
Sweden
Hans Thulesius
hansthulesius@gmail.com
R&D Kronoberg, Clinical Sciences
Helgövägen 8 Växjö Kronoberg 35250 Sweden
Switzerland Institute of Primary Health Care (BIHAM)
Mittelstrasse 43 Bern BE 3012 Switzerland
Turkey
Ayse Caylan
acaylan2000@yahoo.com
Trakya University, Family medicine
Balkan Campus Edirne Edirne Merkez 22030 Turkey
Ukraine
Pavlo Kolesnyk
dr.kolesnyk@gmail.com
Primary medical care center, family an internal medicine
Uzhgorod, Voloshina 17/2 Uzhgorod 388000 Ukraine
United Kingdom University of Bath, School for Health
Gore Cottage, Old Gore Lane, Emborough Radstock Somerset BA3 4SJ United Kingdom