Research Strategy Committee

Name and Position Contact
Photo of Claire Collins
Claire Collins
Chairperson
claire.collins@icgp.ie
Irish College of General Practitioners, Research
4-5 Lincoln Place Dublin Leinster D02XR68 Ireland
Joseph Azuri
azurij@actcom.co.il
Maccabi Helathcare Services, family med
17 Emeq Bracha Tel Aviv Israel 6745605 Israel
Martin Beyer
beyer@allgemeinmedizin.uni-frankfurt.de
Univ. Frankfurt/M, Institute for General Practice
Theodor Stern-Kai 7 Frankfurt 60590 Germany
Sophia Eilat-Tsanani
eilatsophia@gmail.com
Department of Family Medicine - Azrieli Faculty of Medicine, Bar-Ilan University, Safed, Israel; Clalit Health Services, North district
83 Hagalil st. Giv'at Ela ISRAEL 3657000 Israel
Biljana Gerasimovska
bgerasimovska@yahoo.com
University Clinical Centre, Nephrology
Vodnjanska 17 Skopje Macedonia 1000 Macedonia
Kathryn Hoffmann
kathryn.hoffmann@meduniwien.ac.at
Center for Public Health, Department of General Practice and Family Medicine
Kinderspitalgasse 15/I Vienna Vienna 1090 Austria
Photo of Pavlo Kolesnyk
Pavlo Kolesnyk
dr.kolesnyk@gmail.com
Primary medical care center, family an internal medicine
Uzhgorod, Voloshina 17/2 Uzhgorod Transcarpathian region 388000 Ukraine
Photo of Jean Yves Le Reste
Jean Yves Le Reste
lereste@univ-brest.fr
EA 7479 SPURBO, médecine générale
22 av Camille Desmoulins Brest Brest 29200 France
Christos Lionis
lionis@galinos.med.uoc.gr
Clinic of Social and Family Medicine, School of Medicine
PANEPISTIMIOUPOLI VOUTES, PO BOX 2208 HERAKLION CRETE Greece GR71003 Greece
Miguel Angel Muñoz
mamunoz.bcn.ics@gencat.cat
IDIAP JORDI GOL & SEMFYC
Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes 587 atic Barcelona Catalunya 08007 Spain
Photo of Davorina Petek
Davorina Petek
davorina.petek@gmail.com
Faculty of Medicine
Vrazov trg 2 Ljubljana 1000 Slovenia
Photo of Sven Streit
Sven Streit
sven.streit@biham.unibe.ch
Institute of Primary Health Care (BIHAM)
Mittelstrasse 43 Bern BE 3012 Switzerland
Athina Tatsioni
atatsioni@gmail.com
University of Ioannina, Internal Medicine
University Campus Ioannina 45110 Greece
Photo of Peter Torzsa
Peter Torzsa
ptorzsa@gmail.com
Semmelweis Egyetem, Department of Family Medicine
Kútvölgyi út 4. Budapest Hungary 1125 Hungary
Photo of Mehmet Ungan
Mehmet Ungan
mehmetungan@gmail.com
Ankara University School of Medicine Ibn-I Sina Hospital, Family Medicine
Ataturk Bulvari 237/45 Kavaklidere ANKARA KAVAKLIDERE 06680 Turkey