Executive Board

Name and Position Contact
Photo of Davorina Petek
Davorina Petek
Chairperson
davorina.petek@gmail.com
Medical Faculty, Department of Family medicine
Poljanski nasip 58 Ljubljana Slovenia 1000 Slovenia
Photo of Thomas Frese
Thomas Frese
Vice Chairperson & Honorary Secretary
thomas.frese@uk-halle.de
Institute of General Practice and Family Medicine
Magdeburger Straße 8 Halle / Saale Saxony-Anhalt 06112 Germany
Photo of Tiny van Merode
Tiny van Merode
Honorary Treasurer & P.R & Communication Committee
Tiny.vanmerode@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Maastricht University, General Practice
PO Box 616 Maastricht Limburg 6200MD Netherlands
Photo of Pemra  C. Unalan
Pemra C. Unalan
Board Member
pcunalan@gmail.com
Marmara University, School of Medicine, Department of Family Medicine
Uskudar, Istanbul Istanbul - 34662 Turkey
Photo of Claire Collins
Claire Collins
Board Member & Research Strategy Committee
claire.collins@icgp.ie
Irish College of General Practitioners, Research
4-5 Lincoln Place Dublin Leinster D02XR68 Ireland
Jean Yves Le Reste
Board Member
lereste@univ-brest.fr
EA SPURBO, médecine générale
22 av Camille Desmoulins Brest Brest 29200 France
Photo of Ana Luisa Neves
Ana Luisa Neves
Board Member
ana.luisa.neves@gmail.com
Center for Health Technology and Services Research, University of Porto
R. Dr. Plácido da Costa, s/n Porto 4200-450 Portugal
Photo of Mehmet Ungan
Mehmet Ungan
Past Chairperson
mehmetungan@gmail.com
Ankara University School of Medicine Ibn-I Sina Hospital, Family Medicine
Ataturk Bulvari 237/45 Kavaklidere ANKARA 06680 Turkey
Photo of Shlomo Vinker
Shlomo Vinker
WONCA Liaison & Chair of Educational Committee
vinker01@zahav.net.il
Leumit Health Services, Family Meidcine
POB 14238 Ashdod Israel (ISR) 77041 Israel