Executive Board

Name and Position Contact
Photo of Davorina Petek
Davorina Petek
Chairperson
davorina.petek@gmail.com
Faculty of Medicine
Vrazov trg 2 Ljubljana 1000 Slovenia
Photo of Tiny van Merode
Tiny van Merode
Vice Chairperson & Honorary Treasurer
Tiny.vanmerode@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Maastricht University, General Practice
PO Box 616 Maastricht Limburg 6200MD Netherlands
Photo of Thomas Frese
Thomas Frese
Honorary Secretary & WONCA Liaison
thomas.frese@uk-halle.de
Institute of General Practice and Family Medicine
Magdeburger Straße 8 Halle / Saale Saxony-Anhalt 06112 Germany
Photo of Pemra  C. Unalan
Pemra C. Unalan
Board Member
pcunalan@gmail.com
Marmara University, School of Medicine, Department of Family Medicine
Uskudar, Istanbul Istanbul - 34662 Turkey
Photo of Claire Collins
Claire Collins
Board Member & Research Strategy Committee
claire.collins@icgp.ie
Irish College of General Practitioners, Research
4-5 Lincoln Place Dublin Leinster D02XR68 Ireland
Photo of Jean Yves Le Reste
Jean Yves Le Reste
Board Member & Research Strategy Committee
lereste@univ-brest.fr
EA 7479 SPURBO, médecine générale
22 av Camille Desmoulins Brest Brest 29200 France
Photo of Ana Luisa Neves
Ana Luisa Neves
Board Member & P.R & Communication Committee
ana.luisa.neves@gmail.com
Center for Health Technology and Services Research, University of Porto
R. Dr. Plácido da Costa, s/n Porto Porto 4200-450 Portugal
Photo of Shlomo Vinker
Shlomo Vinker
Board Member & Educational Committee
vinker01@gmail.com
Leumit Health Services, Family Meidcine
POB 14238 Ashdod Israel (ISR) 77041 Israel