How to write a paper

Online Workshop

Thursday 20th June 2024
BST: 16.00
CEST: 17.00
EEST/TRT/IDT: 18.00

Click Here to Register

The topics we will cover:

  • How research papers are structured.
  • What to write about and how to write it.
  • Common mistakes and how to avoid them.

Workshop tutors: Michael Harris and Sara Ares Blanco.

  • A certificate of attendance will be provided to those who attend this course.
  • The workshop is free for EGPRN members and €25 for non-members.
  • We highly encourage becoming a member as membership comes with many benefits besides free attendance to this workshop.
  • Access to the course will be through the Event Foyer. Please login with the EGPRN Account you have registered with to access the workshop. To join the session you must have Zoom installed. The link to join the session will appear in the Event Foyer.

We would love to see you at the workshop. If you want to join, please click here to register. Please login with your EGPRN account to register.