Dear EGPRN members and friends,

We wish you a beautiful Christmas with people you love and a happy New Year, full of sound research projects, professional success and happiness in personal life!

EGPRN Executive Board
Tiny van Merode, Thomas Frese, Ana-Luisa Neves, Lieve Peremans, Radost Assenova, Pemra Unalan, Ayse Caylan, Jean Yves Le Reste and Mine Kaya, Burak Usgurlu


This article was published under the category News on 23/12/2022 09:00.