EGPRN New Chairperson

During the council meeting in Sarajevo-Bosnia and Herzegovina at the 87th EGPRN Conference, Davorina Petek is elected new chairperson.
Davorina Petek will co-operate until the Tampere meeting with the present Chairperson Mehmet Ungan to ease and guarantee the process of continuity.

Chairperson Elect Davorina Petek
Associate Professor, Department of Family Medicine, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia.
Member of EGPRN since 2002.
Elected member of the Executive Board three times: 2010-2013, 2013-2016 and 2016-2019.
Been chair of the RSC and 2 terms Honorary secretary and vice chair of the EGPRN.

Program of the EGPRN Chair for the next three years
Networking with Institutional Members.
Promotion of EGPRN in organizing country and added value for the local participants.
Collaborative Research Project.
Partnership in EU Programs !
Tasks development of work and projects for Committees.

This article was published under the category News on 16/10/2018 15:00.