Poster Prize Winner, Dublin 2017

EGPRN Poster Prize winner of the 85th EGPRN meeting in Dublin, Ireland is "Hepatitis C management among patients receiving opoid substitution treatment in general practice in Ireland." by authors Ross Murtagh, Davina Swan, Eileen O’Connor, Geoff McCoombe, Carol Murphy, John S Lambert, Gordena Avramovic and Walter Cullen from the University College Dublin. The poster was presented by Ross Murtagh during the poster sessions. Ross Murtagh received his price certificate from Dr. Tiny van Merode during the closing ceremony of the meeting. Ross Murtagh or one of the other authors is now entitled to register to the Lille meeting in May 2018 free of charge.

This article was published under the category Poster Prize Winners on 01/11/2017 08:00.